Angelic Ascension is born! Learn Reiki Discover your Spirit Guide
THIS SITE IS IN THE PROCESS OF BEING UPDATED READY FOR RELAUNCH SOON, PLEASE ENJOY YOUR VISIT WHILE WE CONTINUE TO MAKE IT EVEN MORE HEAVENLY FOR YOU.

Join me!

STOP PRESS!! Bookings now being taken for all dates. Please contact Jeanette to book a place or to request further information.

Angelic Reiki 1st and 2nd Degree: (2½ days) 2016

Friday 15th January 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th January: 10am-6pm

(ONLY 1 PLACE REMAINING, to secure your place call 07979 246394)

Friday 26th February 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th February: 10am-6pm
Friday 18th March 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th March: 10am-6pm
Friday 22nd April 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th April: 10am-6pm
Friday 20th May 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd May: 10am-6pm Friday 17th June 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th June: 10am-6pm
Friday 22nd July 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th July: 10am-6pm

(OTHER DATES MAY BE AVAILABLE, PLEASE ENQUIRE)


Angelic Reiki 3rd and 4th Degree Master’s Training: (2½ days) 2016

Friday 29th Jan 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st Jan: 10am-6pm-6pm

(ONLY 1 PLACE REMAINING, to secure your place call 07979 246394)

Friday 11th March 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th March: 10am-6pm
Friday 27th May 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th May: 10am-6pm
Friday 15th July 2016: 7-9pm, Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th July: 10am-6pm

(OTHER DATES MAY BE AVAILABLE, PLEASE ENQUIRE)

Namaste

My portrait

Hello my name is Jeanette and a big warm hearted welcome to my new website. I am delighted that you have intuitively been guided here to find out more about Angelic Reiki Healing and associated subjects.

Please take a look around and enjoy! Call or use the free live Skype chat link at the top of the page or email me to ask any questions you may have regarding my services.

My work

Me at work

I am an Angelic Reiki Master Teacher and Healer, working hand-in-hand with the Angelic Kingdom of Light. I work with Archangel Metatron, Archangel Michael, Master Jesus, Mother Mary, Lord Melchizedek and St Germain, who join with me for Healings and Workshops; as well as many other Spirit Guides, Angels, Archangels and Ascended Masters who choose to join me in the space at the time.

I run Workshops and Courses and a weekly Meditation and Spiritual Development Group. I also offer Tarot / Angel Card Readings incorporating Psychometry, Psychic Art and a monthly Channelling from the Angelic Realms, Angelic Updates, Positive Affirmations and Guided Meditations. Please read on and I hope you enjoy the Angelic energy which all will receive who visit my Website. I am available for public speaking for individuals, groups and organisations on many topics and offer a diverse selection of services such as: